EFlyerMarketing (via Elastic Email)

A number of IP addresses, all at Elastic Email, are sending spam for a long-time real estate marketing spam operation. The spam are «flyers» advertising properties to sale. They are sent to scraped, purchased and appended lists. Many of the email addresses have not been in use for over a decade, rejected email for several years in the interim, and are still receiving spam from this sender.

Elastic Email: please remove your spamming customer from your platform.


Received: from nc91.mxout.mta3.net (nc91.mxout.mta3.net [])
Date: Thu, 02 Dec 2021 20:##:## +0000
From: Larry Jaeger <email@nationaleflyer.com>
Reply-To: contact@eflyerdelivery.com
Subject: Now Available in <x>


Email: ljaeger@sclmortgage.com
Website: www.sclmortgage.com/realtors

Please visit our website if you are interested in broadcasting your own Eflyer.
You can also e-mail or call us if you have any questions.

Contact Us
Visit Our Website
844-eFlyers (335-9377)


NetRange: —
NetName: HO-2
NetHandle: NET-142-44-128-0-1
Parent: NET142 (NET-142-0-0-0-0)
NetType: Direct Allocation
Organization: OVH Hosting, Inc. (HO-2)
RegDate: 2017-06-21
Updated: 2017-06-21
Ref: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/ip/

OrgName: OVH Hosting, Inc.
OrgId: HO-2
Address: 800-1801 McGill College
City: Montreal
StateProv: QC
PostalCode: H3A 2N4
Country: CA
RegDate: 2011-06-22
Updated: 2017-01-28
Ref: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/HO-2

OrgTechHandle: NOC11876-ARIN
OrgTechName: NOC
OrgTechPhone: +1-855-684-5463
OrgTechEmail: noc@ovh.net
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/NOC11876-ARIN

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE3956-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-855-684-5463
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@ovh.ca
OrgAbuseRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/ABUSE3956-ARIN

В рубрике ovh.net

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *